Free 3-day Shipping In the US When You Spend $150 | Free Exchanges, Easy Returns

Shout Out to Our Retailers!

April 10, 2017

girls in oneota gorge

bikinis for girls who rip

We're grateful to work with so many awesome retailers. The shops below now carry our gorgeous 2017 Collection! Check the list or our website for one near you. ARIZONA Riverbound Sports Tempe www.riverboundsports.com CALIFORNIA Carlsbad Pipelines Carlsbad www.carlsbadistan.com COLORADO Colorado Swim Shop Boulder www.coloradoswimshop.com FLORIDA Otherside Board Sports Islamorada www.othersideboardsports.com Sea Within Lantana Elite Watersports St. Petersburg www.elitewatersports.com  HAWAII Bikini Market Kihei (Maui) www.thebikinimarket.com Wings Paia (Maui) www.wingshawaiishop.com IDAHO Sawtooth Spirit Stanley Falls (208) 774-3420 NORTH CAROLINA Real Watersports Cape Hatteras www.realwatersports.com OREGON Big Winds Hood River www.bigwinds.com Ruddy Duck Hood River www.ruddyduckstore.com US Outdoor Portland www.usoutdoor.com WASHINGTON Urban Surf Seattle www.urbansurf.com Lee's SUP Gig Harbor www.leessup1.com INTERNATIONAL Exotikite Los Barriles, Mexico www.exotikite.com Puur Athletics Cold Lake, Alberta www.puurathletics.ca Happy Kite Grenadines www.happykitegrenadines.com Blue Wave Surf Shop Cayman www.watermancayman.ky Laurel Eastman Kiteboarding Dominican Republic www.laureleastman.com Playa Central La Ventana, Baja www.playacentralkiteboarding.com Baja Joes La Ventana, Baja WEB The Bikini Fox www.thebikinifox.com Seafoam Surf www.seafoamsurf.com Surf Bikini www.surfbikini.eu Tanned and Sandy www.tannedandsandy.com



Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.


Also in Blog

Be a Greener Gift Giver
Be a Greener Gift Giver

December 10, 2019

This year we're resolving to put even more heart into our gift giving by reducing this waste and creating chic gift wrapping the green way. Join us? Challenge yourself to wrap your gifts in an eco-friendly way this year! Here are a few ways to create green gift wrapping, reduce your holiday waste, and still present a beautiful package.

Read More

Support Women-Owned Brands with our Holiday Gift Guide
Support Women-Owned Brands with our Holiday Gift Guide

December 02, 2019

Here's a shocking stat: As of 2018, there were more Fortune 500 CEOs named James than women of any name! Make your consumer dollars count this holiday season by buying gifts from a women-led brand. We've rounded up a few of our favorites in this holiday gift guide. 

Read More

Holiday Self-Care Tips
Holiday Self-Care Tips

November 30, 2019

Ahh, the holidays. We look forward to them until we remember that they often come with stress and exhaustion! Take care of yourself this holiday season and you'll be better able to enjoy it. Here are a few self-care strategies we rely on!

Read More

Size Chart