Shout Out to Our Retailers!

April 10, 2017

Shout Out to Our Retailers!

bikinis for girls who rip

We're grateful to work with so many awesome retailers. The shops below now carry our gorgeous 2017 Collection! Check the list or our website for one near you. ARIZONA Riverbound Sports Tempe www.riverboundsports.com CALIFORNIA Carlsbad Pipelines Carlsbad www.carlsbadistan.com COLORADO Colorado Swim Shop Boulder www.coloradoswimshop.com FLORIDA Otherside Board Sports Islamorada www.othersideboardsports.com Sea Within Lantana Elite Watersports St. Petersburg www.elitewatersports.com  HAWAII Bikini Market Kihei (Maui) www.thebikinimarket.com Wings Paia (Maui) www.wingshawaiishop.com IDAHO Sawtooth Spirit Stanley Falls (208) 774-3420 NORTH CAROLINA Real Watersports Cape Hatteras www.realwatersports.com OREGON Big Winds Hood River www.bigwinds.com Ruddy Duck Hood River www.ruddyduckstore.com US Outdoor Portland www.usoutdoor.com WASHINGTON Urban Surf Seattle www.urbansurf.com Lee's SUP Gig Harbor www.leessup1.com INTERNATIONAL Exotikite Los Barriles, Mexico www.exotikite.com Puur Athletics Cold Lake, Alberta www.puurathletics.ca Happy Kite Grenadines www.happykitegrenadines.com Blue Wave Surf Shop Cayman www.watermancayman.ky Laurel Eastman Kiteboarding Dominican Republic www.laureleastman.com Playa Central La Ventana, Baja www.playacentralkiteboarding.com Baja Joes La Ventana, Baja WEB The Bikini Fox www.thebikinifox.com Seafoam Surf www.seafoamsurf.com Surf Bikini www.surfbikini.eu Tanned and Sandy www.tannedandsandy.com



Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.


More from the Blog

Our Indiegogo campaign is now live!
Our Indiegogo campaign is now live!

September 29, 2019

Read More

Team Adventures: Crossing 3,300 Miles of the Pacific
Team Adventures: Crossing 3,300 Miles of the Pacific

September 25, 2019

What is sailing the Pacific Ocean really like? Team Sensi adventurer Alexa Hohenberg shares her experience sailing 3,300 nautical miles in 26 days, on the 38 ft Elan sailing boat, Finding Avalon. For even more on this incredible journey, check out Alexa's original post on Still Stoked.

Read More

Why It's Important to Travel
Why It's Important to Travel

September 16, 2019

The three reasons why everyone should travel are that it encourages independence, teaches you, and encourages spontaneity and adventure. 

Read More

Size Chart