Shout Out to Our Retailers!

April 10, 2017

Shout Out to Our Retailers!

We're grateful to work with so many awesome retailers. The shops below now carry our gorgeous 2017 Collection! Check the list or our website for one near you. ARIZONA Riverbound Sports Tempe www.riverboundsports.com CALIFORNIA Carlsbad Pipelines Carlsbad www.carlsbadistan.com COLORADO Colorado Swim Shop Boulder www.coloradoswimshop.com FLORIDA Otherside Board Sports Islamorada www.othersideboardsports.com Sea Within Lantana Elite Watersports St. Petersburg www.elitewatersports.comhttp://www.elitewatersports.com HAWAII Bikini Market Kihei (Maui) www.thebikinimarket.com Wings Paia (Maui) www.wingshawaiishop.com IDAHO Sawtooth Spirit Stanley Falls (208) 774-3420 NORTH CAROLINA Real Watersports Cape Hatteras www.realwatersports.com OREGON Big Winds Hood River www.bigwinds.com Ruddy Duck Hood River www.ruddyduckstore.com US Outdoor Portland www.usoutdoor.com WASHINGTON Urban Surf Seattle www.urbansurf.com Lee's SUP Gig Harbor www.leessup1.com INTERNATIONAL Exotikite Los Barriles, Mexico www.exotikite.com Puur Athletics Cold Lake, Alberta www.puurathletics.ca Happy Kite Grenadines www.happykitegrenadines.com Blue Wave Surf Shop Cayman www.watermancayman.ky Laurel Eastman Kiteboarding Dominican Republic www.laureleastman.com Playa Central La Ventana, Baja www.playacentralkiteboarding.com Baja Joes La Ventana, Baja WEB The Bikini Fox www.thebikinifox.com Seafoam Surf www.seafoamsurf.com Sea Within www.seawithin.com Surf Bikini www.surfbikini.eu Tanned and Sandy www.tannedandsandy.com




More from the Blog

Morning Rituals for the Best Day Ever
Morning Rituals for the Best Day Ever

August 01, 2018

Read More

Trew x Sensi
Trew x Sensi

July 18, 2018

We've collaborated with rad outerwear brand, TREW Gear to deliver a collection that's made to party and play!

Read More

4th of July!
4th of July!

June 03, 2018

Read More

Size Chart
Tops for smaller chests: Colleen, Dawn Tops for larger chests: Jaime, Ingrid, Alexa, Claire, Katie, Deb Tops for small rib-cage and large bust: Alexa, Claire, Ingrid