Shout Out to Our Retailers!

April 10, 2017

Shout Out to Our Retailers!

bikinis for girls who rip

We're grateful to work with so many awesome retailers. The shops below now carry our gorgeous 2017 Collection! Check the list or our website for one near you. ARIZONA Riverbound Sports Tempe www.riverboundsports.com CALIFORNIA Carlsbad Pipelines Carlsbad www.carlsbadistan.com COLORADO Colorado Swim Shop Boulder www.coloradoswimshop.com FLORIDA Otherside Board Sports Islamorada www.othersideboardsports.com Sea Within Lantana Elite Watersports St. Petersburg www.elitewatersports.com  HAWAII Bikini Market Kihei (Maui) www.thebikinimarket.com Wings Paia (Maui) www.wingshawaiishop.com IDAHO Sawtooth Spirit Stanley Falls (208) 774-3420 NORTH CAROLINA Real Watersports Cape Hatteras www.realwatersports.com OREGON Big Winds Hood River www.bigwinds.com Ruddy Duck Hood River www.ruddyduckstore.com US Outdoor Portland www.usoutdoor.com WASHINGTON Urban Surf Seattle www.urbansurf.com Lee's SUP Gig Harbor www.leessup1.com INTERNATIONAL Exotikite Los Barriles, Mexico www.exotikite.com Puur Athletics Cold Lake, Alberta www.puurathletics.ca Happy Kite Grenadines www.happykitegrenadines.com Blue Wave Surf Shop Cayman www.watermancayman.ky Laurel Eastman Kiteboarding Dominican Republic www.laureleastman.com Playa Central La Ventana, Baja www.playacentralkiteboarding.com Baja Joes La Ventana, Baja WEB The Bikini Fox www.thebikinifox.com Seafoam Surf www.seafoamsurf.com Surf Bikini www.surfbikini.eu Tanned and Sandy www.tannedandsandy.com



Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.


More from the Blog

Hear Her Sports
Hear Her Sports

June 13, 2019

Read More

What to do with the waste from your bikini
What to do with the waste from your bikini

May 28, 2019

Read More

Welcome Francesca Bagnoli to Team Sensi!
Welcome Francesca Bagnoli to Team Sensi!

May 27, 2019

Meet our latest addition to Team Sensi, Italian pro kiteboarder Francesca Bagnoli.

Read More

Size Chart