Shout Out to Our Retailers!

April 10, 2017

Shout Out to Our Retailers!

bikinis for girls who rip

We're grateful to work with so many awesome retailers. The shops below now carry our gorgeous 2017 Collection! Check the list or our website for one near you. ARIZONA Riverbound Sports Tempe www.riverboundsports.com CALIFORNIA Carlsbad Pipelines Carlsbad www.carlsbadistan.com COLORADO Colorado Swim Shop Boulder www.coloradoswimshop.com FLORIDA Otherside Board Sports Islamorada www.othersideboardsports.com Sea Within Lantana Elite Watersports St. Petersburg www.elitewatersports.com  HAWAII Bikini Market Kihei (Maui) www.thebikinimarket.com Wings Paia (Maui) www.wingshawaiishop.com IDAHO Sawtooth Spirit Stanley Falls (208) 774-3420 NORTH CAROLINA Real Watersports Cape Hatteras www.realwatersports.com OREGON Big Winds Hood River www.bigwinds.com Ruddy Duck Hood River www.ruddyduckstore.com US Outdoor Portland www.usoutdoor.com WASHINGTON Urban Surf Seattle www.urbansurf.com Lee's SUP Gig Harbor www.leessup1.com INTERNATIONAL Exotikite Los Barriles, Mexico www.exotikite.com Puur Athletics Cold Lake, Alberta www.puurathletics.ca Happy Kite Grenadines www.happykitegrenadines.com Blue Wave Surf Shop Cayman www.watermancayman.ky Laurel Eastman Kiteboarding Dominican Republic www.laureleastman.com Playa Central La Ventana, Baja www.playacentralkiteboarding.com Baja Joes La Ventana, Baja WEB The Bikini Fox www.thebikinifox.com Seafoam Surf www.seafoamsurf.com Surf Bikini www.surfbikini.eu Tanned and Sandy www.tannedandsandy.com




More from the Blog

Sensi's Favorite Bikinis
Sensi's Favorite Bikinis

October 04, 2018

Read More

Design Contest!

October 02, 2018

 I've got some exciting news! For the second year, we've decided to ask our fans what they'd like to see in a bikini. We want to know what your absolute dream piece would look like. Today, we're launching a month long design contest!

Read More

5 ways to reduce your carbon footprint while traveling
5 ways to reduce your carbon footprint while traveling

September 27, 2018

Read More

Size Chart
Tops for smaller chests: Colleen, Dawn Tops for larger chests: Jaime, Ingrid, Alexa, Claire, Katie, Deb Tops for small rib-cage and large bust: Alexa, Claire, Ingrid